Untitled1

New Blogging Ventures!

Have I shared with you my publication over at “The News Blog”? No? Well then let me take the chance today to do just that! I dont know what I have been doing lately and where is my head!

But I have had two publications that have appeared over there! And you can simply click here and read aall about The youth Parliament!

And here is the link to my second post! Its about a topic that is much close to my heart and is the book review of the Last Book that was ever written by “baba”, known to the rest of the world as Shaukat Siddiqui! 

So do make sure that you head out there and check them out! Show me some love will you!

More ventures are on the way and I hope to share them with you soon!

2 thoughts on “New Blogging Ventures!

    • OMG! Thank you so much.. that is so so sweet of you! I can’t believe it… Sorry for the very late response, but I had been so occupied! But thank you once again! So what do I need to do now..?

Leave a Reply

