I live in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan!

So the latest events to make me hate the fact that I live in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan is the ban on Social Media Site, Facebook! This has been a result of some Dope Head sitting far far away and a Radical-With-No-Brains who was sitting in the Lahore High Court! (To understand the sarcasm please read my last post)

Anyways so I am sitting online, with absolutely no contact with my Mafia, Pet or Farm. A thousand other in this country are also sitting along with me cursing the government and the newly-found of the Courts that at least I am already starting to regret. (Never thought I would say that)

I just don’t understand the ban.. SO we banned facebook so that they can

There couldn't have been more than a 100 peole at this protest.. I saw the Karachi version of it!Image from dawn.com

carry on with their “Everyone Draw Mohammad Day” Peacefully without any interference or Protest.. Thank you whoever you were who did this case in the Lahore High Court! The entire Country is cursing you!

I mean, people couldn’t you have just gone and reported the page.. It seems like we were celebrating the day.. that’s why it was so important to block Face book here in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.. I mean… think for a minute before doing something.. And next you know it they would be going out on the streets doing protest and in the process of voicing their opinions, they would burn motorcycles, shops and cars, thus affecting so many people by their idiotic way of thinking things through!

And then who are the idiots who are constantly complaining about how they are still able to access FB through mobile..  I mean, you ass.. Don’t access it na, who the hell asked you to try FB mobile? Just so you can screw it up for us!

And this goes on till 31st of May.. UUGGGHHHH.. Well at least I would be getting a lot of work done..!

3 thoughts on “I live in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention I live in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan: -- Topsy.com

  2. Nation is giving you room to think on extreme religious lines — they perhaps want to turn an ordinary citizen into Faisal Shehzads by snatching the only Tafreeh they had.

Leave a Reply

