Is it Possible not to be Judgemental?

A recent discussions with a friend made me ponder on this question, and thus to put it out in the world for furthur pondering, although I am sure many of you out there are done pondering on this question long before this post came into being as  a result of a lot of pondering.

So the question then becomes is it really possible not to judge some one? Maybe you wont tell them what you think but how is it possible that you don’t form an opinion? This friend who made me ponder shared some stories with me and these stories made me think ( as is obvious) and yes to be honest, I even judged him a bit.

So what should be the verdict? The pondering Continues….

Leave a Reply

