Occupy Wall Street

I wanted to write something about it for a long time, and during some research for this subject, I found some great images that I just really wanted to share with all of you! These images, and this movement, means so much to me, and isn’t every struggle a prove of our existance, of our being alive, of our passion, and the strength of the human spirit? I don’t know if they would succeed or not, but I know that every struggle is a step in waking up the human spirit and giving it a jolt, and that has been done for sure! 

Image from: occupythegame.com

Image from: occupythegame.com

Image from: occupythegame.com

Image from: actnowny.com

Image from: cnn.com

Image from: humanevents.com

Image from: blog.ounodesign.com

Leave a Reply

